Прелоадеры для сайта

Ваш сайт медленно загружается? Вы не хотите, чтобы посетители видели, как элементы сайта медленно, лесенкой, прогружаются на странице? Мы собрали для вас кучу анимаций загрузки страницы

See the Pen Random Loader by Mr Alien (@mr_alien) on CodePen.



See the Pen CSS3 Loading Spinner by Matthew Roelle (@Mattykins) on CodePen.



See the Pen Flat Preloader (keyframes demo) by Codrin Pavel (@zerospree) on CodePen.



See the Pen loading circle by pyampa (@pyampa) on CodePen.



See the Pen ball loading by pyampa (@pyampa) on CodePen.



See the Pen LoadLab | Pure CSS Loaders by Camden Foucht (@camdenfoucht) on CodePen.



See the Pen CSS Loaders by Mark JC (@mjcabangon) on CodePen.



See the Pen CSS Loader by Louis Hoebregts (@Mamboleoo) on CodePen.



See the Pen Animated CSS loader by Tommie Hansen (@tommiehansen) on CodePen.



See the Pen pure css loader by haitham (@haitham) on CodePen.



See the Pen Spinners & Page Loaders Pure CSS by Anya Melnyk (@slyka85) on CodePen.



See the Pen CSS Loaders with Stylus by SynCap (@SynCap) on CodePen.



See the Pen Loaders by MC (@munya98) on CodePen.



See the Pen CSS Loaders by Bojan Petkovski (@object505) on CodePen.



See the Pen Floating Loading Animation by Mario Duarte (@MarioDesigns) on CodePen.



See the Pen LoadLab | Pure CSS Loaders by Camden Foucht (@camdenfoucht) on CodePen.



See the Pen CSS Loaders by Mark JC (@mjcabangon) on CodePen.



See the Pen CSS Loader by Louis Hoebregts (@Mamboleoo) on CodePen.



See the Pen Animated CSS loader by Tommie Hansen (@tommiehansen) on CodePen.



See the Pen Spinners & Page Loaders Pure CSS by Anya Melnyk (@slyka85) on CodePen.



See the Pen CSS Loaders with Stylus by SynCap (@SynCap) on CodePen.



See the Pen Loaders by MC (@munya98) on CodePen.



See the Pen CSS Loaders by Bojan Petkovski (@object505) on CodePen.



See the Pen Goo Loader by Elior Tabeka (@eliortabeka) on CodePen.



See the Pen Spin one div by Pavel (@pavelivanov) on CodePen.



See the Pen Play Fill Loader by Chris Gannon (@chrisgannon) on CodePen.



See the Pen CSS3 animation spinners and preloaders by fox_hover (@fox_hover) on CodePen.



See the Pen CSS Loader by GudpaDevs (@GudpaDevs) on CodePen.



See the Pen css loader by Justin Tan (@justintan) on CodePen.



See the Pen Illuminati-Rainbow Loading by foleyatwork (@foleyatwork) on CodePen.



See the Pen wineshop loader by Elena Nazarova (@nazarelen) on CodePen.



See the Pen Abstract Activity Indicator by Andreas Storm (@andreasstorm) on CodePen.



See the Pen Redirecting Loader by Mr Alien (@mr_alien) on CodePen.



See the Pen LEGO Loader by Chris Gannon (@chrisgannon) on CodePen.



See the Pen Loader #6 - Jelly Box by Fabrizio Bianchi (@_fbrz) on CodePen.



See the Pen Loader by Alexandr Izumenko (@Izumenko) on CodePen.



See the Pen Loader #4 - Spring by Fabrizio Bianchi (@_fbrz) on CodePen.



See the Pen 'Making pancake' loader by Pawel (@pawelqcm) on CodePen.



See the Pen Hand animation - loading by r4ms3s (@r4ms3s) on CodePen.



See the Pen Loading Animation by John Heiner (@johnheiner) on CodePen.



See the Pen Neon Grid Loaders by Mai El-Awini (@maicodes) on CodePen.



See the Pen #Codevember - Day 6 - Bookshelf loader by Grélard Antoine (@ikoshowa) on CodePen.



See the Pen Loading by Vladislav Trefil (@v_trefil) on CodePen.



See the Pen Glitchy Loading Indicator by Jack Rugile (@jackrugile) on CodePen.



See the Pen loader for DJ pulse by adam (@adsie96) on CodePen.



See the Pen Pure CSS3 3D Flipbook Loader by Josh Hillier (@joshy) on CodePen.



See the Pen Zippo — SVG + CSS Loader/Spinner Configurator by Jase (@jasesmith) on CodePen.


Comments